Forum Members

James L. Smith, President & CEO, Economic Growth Connection of Westmoreland

Chad Amond, President, Westmoreland County Chamber of Commerce

Jason Rigone, Executive Director, Westmoreland County Industrial Development

William Kerr, Superintendent, Norwin School District, and Chairman, Westmoreland
County Forum for Workforce Development.

Bill Thompson, Executive Director, Westmoreland-Fayette Workforce Investment Board

Kevin Snider, Chancellor, Penn State New Kensington

Tuesday Stanley, President of the Westmoreland County Community College

Craig F. Santicola, Dean, Distance Education, Education Centers and High School
Partnerships, Westmoreland County Community College

Jennifer Miele, Excela Health, Vice President, Marketing and Communications

Jason Conway, Executive Director, Westmoreland Intermediate Unit

Eileen Amato, Superintendent, Greensburg Salem School District

Timothy Gabauer, Superintendent, Mt. Pleasant Area School District

Gennaro R. Piraino, Jr., Superintendent, Franklin Regional School District

Christine Oldham, Superintendent, Ligonier School District

Tammy S. Wolicki, Superintendent, Hempfield Area School District

John Wilkinson, Superintendent, Belle Vernon Area School District

Shannon Wagner, Superintendent, Burrell School District

Cheryl Walters, Superintendent, Derry Area School District

Judith Swigart, Superintendent, Greater Latrobe School District

Matthew Jones, Superintendent, Jeannette City School District

Timothy Scott, Superintendent, Kiski Area School District

Leanne Spazak, Superintendent, Monessen City School District

John Pallone, Superintendent, New Kensington-Arnold School District

Matthew Harris, Superintendent, Penn-Trafford School District

John Molnar, Superintendent, Southmoreland School District

Janet Sardon, Superintendent, Yough School District

Tiffany Nix, Superintendent, Leechburg Area School District

Marie Bowers, Administrative Director, Eastern Westmoreland CTC

Brad Elwood, Administrative Director of Central Westmoreland; CTC

Kurt Kiefer, Administrative Director of Northern Westmoreland CTC

Tim Kotch, Assistant Superintendent of Secondary Education, Norwin School District

Mark Gross, Assistant Superintendent for Secondary Education, Hempfield Area S.D.

Georgia Teppert, Assistant Superintendent, Greater Latrobe School District

Frank Kordalski, Dean, WCCC Advanced Technology Center

Byron Kohut, Director, Energy Programs, Advanced Technology Center

Kenneth Bissell, Coordinator of Secondary Education, Greensburg Salem School District

Troy Collier, Norwin Middle School Administrator/College and Career Pathways

Tim Hammill, Supervisor of Educational Technology Integration Services, Westmoreland
Intermediate Unit

Janet Ward, Youth Programs Manager, Westmoreland-Fayette Workforce Investment

Paula Rendine, CTC Career Coach, WCCC Workforce Development

Stephanie McHugh, Director of Counseling Services, Belle Vernon Area School District